Background Image
Top of Content

2016-2017 ASLA Colorado Chapter Leadership

The Executive Board meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 5:30 pm. The Council of Directors meets quarterly. If you are interested in upcoming meeting details please email ASLA Colorado at info@aslacolorado.org.

Executive Board

BrianNicholson_sm

President

Brian Nicholson
brian.nicholson.asla@gmail.com


CraigStoffel_sm

President-Elect

Craig Stoffel
Hord | Coplan | Macht
cstoffel@HCM2.com


JeffZimmerman_sm

Past President

Jeff Zimmermann
Design Workshop
jzimm@designworkshop.com


ChrisLoftus_sm

Vice President Programs

Chris Loftus
Great Ecology
cloftus at greatecology.com


placeholder_img

Vice President Public Relations

Ann Nguyen
Otak
annle.uga@gmail.com


DaveSprunt_sm

Vice President Government Affairs

David Sprunt
Sprunt Design
david@spruntdesign.com


placeholder_img

Secretary

Erica Nagy
BrightView Design Group
erica.nagy@brightview.com


ErinAthens_sm

Treasurer

Erin Deguitis
Xcel Energy


RobbBerg_sm

Trustee

Robb Berg
Design Workshop
rberg@designworkshop.com


GregWilliams2016_sm

Executive Director

Gregory E. Williams, MA MBA
RedPoint Resources, LLC
info@aslacolorado.org


Council of Directors

2016-17 Appointments are Pending


JennaHarris_sm

Communications Director

Jenna Harris
Design Workshop
jenna@aslacolorado.org


AnnaCawrse_sm

Professional Education Director

Anna Cawrse
Design Workshop
acawrse@designworkshop.com


KennBates_sm

Membership Director

Kenn Bates
Durango Custom Works
kennbates.asla.pla@gmail.com


placeholder_img

Boulder Area Director

Art Malito
studioINSITE
amalito@studio-insite.com


JenniferGardner_sm

North Area Co-Director

Jennifer Gardner
Greenscape Designs LLC
jen@greenscapedesignstudio.com


MikeMcBride-sm

North Area Co-Director

Mike McBride
BHA Design
mmcbride10@gmail.com


JonRomero_sm

South Area Director

Jon Romero
N.E.S, Inc.
jromero@nescolorado.com


HunterWhite_sm

GreenCo Representative

Hunter White
Landwise LLC
Whitecity.hw@gmail.com


TylerKiggins_sm

Student Chapter Representative

Tyler Kiggins
Wenk Associates
tkiggins@wenkla.com


MaryBates_sm

Fellows Liason

Mary Bates
DHM Design
mary@2bdesigngroup.com


placeholder_img

Student Rep - UCD

Josh Spinner
jspinner554@gmail.com


placeholder_img

Student Rep - CSU

Conrey Morris
conreymorris@gmail.com

Leadership Contact

For information on past meetings or to become involved in the ASLA Colorado Chapter, please contact info@aslacolorado.org.

2016-2017 Volunteer Positions

Chapter Bylaws

ASLACO Bylaws (pdf)
as amended 11-8-13

2017 Candidate Bios