Background Image
Top of Content

2014-2015 ASLA Colorado Chapter Leadership

The Executive Board meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 5:30 pm. The Council of Directors meets quarterly.   If you are interested in upcoming meeting details please email ASLA Colorado at info@aslacolorado.org or call 303-748-0321.

Executive Board

David Gregory

President

David Gregory
Oxbow Design Collaborative
david@oxbowdbc.com


JeffZimmerman_sm

President-Elect

Jeff Zimmermann
Design Workshop
jzimm@designworkshop.com


RobbBerg_sm

Immediate Past President

Robb Berg
Design Workshop
rberg@designworkshop.com



ChrisLoftus_sm

Vice President Programs

Chris Loftus
Great Ecology
cloftus@greatecology.com


JesseYoung-sm

Vice President Public Relations

Jesse Young
LandWise LLC
landwisecolorado@gmail.com


DaveSprunt_sm

Vice President Government Affairs

David Sprunt
Sprunt Design
david@spruntdesign.com


ErinAthens_sm

Secretary

Erin Deguitis
TRC
edegutis@trcsolutions.com


BrianNicholson_sm

Treasurer

Brian Nicholson
RNL
Brian.nicholson@rnldesign.com


MarkTabor-sm

Trustee

Mark Tabor
City and County of Denver Parks and Recreation
Mark.Tabor@denvergov.org


GregWilliams_sm

Executive Director

Gregory E. Williams, MA MBA
RedPoint Resources, LLC
info@aslacolorado.org

Council of Directors

photo_placeholder

Communications Director/Co Editor Exposures

Neotha Leslie
Denver Zoological Foundation
nleslie@denverzoo.org


AnnaCawrse_sm

Professional Education Director

Anna Cawrse
Design Workshop
acawrse@designworkshop.com


KellyMoore-sm

Membership Director

Kelly Moore
Design Workshop
kelannemoore@gmail.com


PaulStewart_sm

Denver Area Director

Paul Stewart
studio INSITE
pstewart@studio-insite.com


photo_placeholder

Boulder Area Director

Art Malito
DTJ Design
amalito@dtjdesign.com


JenniferGardner_sm

North Area Co-Director

Jennifer Gardner
Greenscape Designs LLC
jen@greenscapedesignstudio.com


MikeMcBride-sm

North Area Co-Director

Mike McBride
mmcbride10@gmail.com



Connie Perry

South Area Director

Connie Perry
City of Colorado Springs
CPerry@springsgov.com


KennBates_sm

West Area Director

Kenn Bates
Durango Custom Works
kenn@durangocustomworks.com


HunterWhite_sm

GreenCo Representative

Hunter White
Landwise LLC
Whitecity.hw@email.com


SarahDoyle_sm

Student Chapter Representative

Sarah Doyle
doyle.sarah27@gmail.com



DonGodi_sm

Fellows Liason

Don Godi
dgodi@dhgainc.com


photo_placeholder

Student Rep - UCD

Meghan Cheadle
Meghan.cheadle@ucdenver.edu


photo_placeholder

Student Rep - CSU

May Liu
Xliu_13@hotmail.com

Leadership Contact

For information on past meetings or to become involved in the ASLA Colorado Chapter, please contact info@aslacolorado.org or call 303-748-0321.

Chapter Bylaws

Bylaws (pdf)
as amended 11-8-13