Background Image
Top of Content

2013-2014 ASLA Colorado Chapter Leadership

The Executive Board meets on the 2nd Monday of every month at 5:30 pm. The Council of Directors meets quarterly.   If you are interested in upcoming meeting details please email ASLA Colorado at info@aslacolorado.org or call 303-748-0321.

Executive Board

RobbBerg_sm

President

Robb Berg
Design Workshop
rberg@designworkshop.com


David Gregory

President-Elect

David Gregory
Oxbow Design Collaborative
david@oxbowdbc.com


AbeMedina-sm

Immediate Past President

Abraham Medina
Colorado State Land Board
abraham.medina@state.co.us


SusanMccabe-sm

Vice President Programs

Susan McCabe
Susan McCabe Landscape Architecture
smccabefive@msn.com


JesseYoung-sm

Vice President Public Relations

Jesse Young
LandWise LLC
landwisecolorado@gmail.com


DaveSprunt_sm

Vice President Government Affairs

David Sprunt
Sprunt Design
david@spruntdesign.com


JudyWard-sm

Treasurer

Judy Ward
Critical Habitats
jward@criticalhabitats.com


ErinAthens_sm

Secretary

Erin Deguitis
TRC
edegutis@trcsolutions.com


MarkTabor-sm

Trustee

Mark Tabor
City and County of Denver Parks and Recreation
Mark.Tabor@denvergov.org


Greg Williams

Executive Director

Gregory E. Wlliams, MA MBA
RedPoint Resources, LLC
info@aslacolorado.org

Council of Directors

MikeMcBride-sm

Communications Director/Co Editor Exposures

Mike McBride
mmcbride10@gmail.com


AnnaCawrse_sm

Professional Education Director

Anna Cawrse
Design Workshop
acawrse@designworkshop.com


KellyMoore-sm

Membership Director

Kelly Moore
kelannemoore@gmail.com


PaulStewart_sm

Denver Area Director

Paul Stewart
studio INSITE
pstewart@studio-insite.com


JenniferGardner-sm

North Area Director

Jennifer Gardner
Greenscape Designs LLC
jen@greenscapedesignstudio.com


Connie Perry

South Area Director

Connie Perry
City of Colorado Springs
CPerry@springsgov.com


AllisonKelly_sm

West Area Director

Alison Kelly
Design Workshop
akelly@designworkshop.com


Kerry White

GreenCo Representative

Kerry White
Urban Play Studio
kerry@urbanplaystudio.com


SarahDoyle_sm

Student Chapter Representative

Sarah Doyle
doyle.sarah27@gmail.com



DonGodi_sm

Fellows Liason

Don Godi
dgodi@dhgainc.com


photo_placeholder

Student Rep - UCD

Hunter White
whitecity.hw@gmail.com


photo_placeholder

Student Rep - CSU

Jessica Doig
jessdoig@gmail.com

Leadership Contact

For information on past meetings or to become involved in the ASLA Colorado Chapter, please contact info@aslacolorado.org or call 303-748-0321.

Chapter Bylaws

Bylaws (pdf)
as amended 11-8-13