Background Image
Top of Content

2020 ASLA Colorado Chapter Leadership

The Executive Board Meets monthly.  If you are interested in upcoming meeting details or have any other questions please send an email to

Executive Board


David Sprunt
Sprunt Design

Past President

Jon Romero
NES, Inc.

President Elect

Daniel Morgan
Felsburg, Holt and Ullevig


Gretchen Wilson
Dig Studio


Raina Sawyer
Raina Sawyer Design

Vice President Government Affairs

Areti Athanasopoulos
Design Workshop

Vice President Programs

Sara Bonacquist
Design Workshop

Vice President Public Relations

Carl Runge
Norris Design



Robb Berg
Design Workshop


Executive Director

Gregory E. Williams, MA MBA
RedPoint Resources, LLC

Leadership Contact

For information on past meetings or to become involved in the ASLA Colorado Chapter, please contact